Latest Products http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 23:32:10 +0530 en-us http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in Automatic Bag Closing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/automatic-bag-closing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/automatic-bag-closing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Needle Bag Closing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/double-needle-bag-closing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/double-needle-bag-closing-machine.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Needle Bag Closing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/single-needle-bag-closing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/single-needle-bag-closing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Bag Sewing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/semi-automatic-bag-sewing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/semi-automatic-bag-sewing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zig Zag Sewing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/zig-zag-sewing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/zig-zag-sewing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Sewing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/manual-sewing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/manual-sewing-machine.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Usha Janome Allure Sewing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/usha-janome-allure-sewing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/usha-janome-allure-sewing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Usha Electric Sewing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/usha-electric-sewing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/usha-electric-sewing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Merritt Sewing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/merritt-sewing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/merritt-sewing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Usha Janome Sewing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/usha-janome-sewing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/usha-janome-sewing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic zig-zag sewing machine with free arm for circular stitch In-built motor; built-in needle threader and light with switch Drop feed for embroidery; triple strength stitch 21 built-in stitches including button holing; 21 stitch functions (applications) including stretch stitching, button fixing, rolled hemming, smocking, blind stitch hemming and zip fixing Auto tripping bobbin system; Sewing speed: 860 SPM; dial type stitch selector Warranty: 2 years manufacturer's warranty Package contains: 1 sewing machine unit, 1 Cover, instruction manual, warranty card and accessories Free Demo at your home dial toll free number. Usha Manual Sewing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/usha-manual-sewing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/usha-manual-sewing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Thread Cutter http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/stainless-steel-thread-cutter.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/stainless-steel-thread-cutter.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Sewing Thread Yarn http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/polyester-sewing-thread-yarn.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/polyester-sewing-thread-yarn.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Singer Sewing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/electric-singer-sewing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/electric-singer-sewing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Singer Sewing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/heavy-duty-singer-sewing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/heavy-duty-singer-sewing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Sewing Machine Motor http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/mini-sewing-machine-motor.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/mini-sewing-machine-motor.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Sewing Machine Motor http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/domestic-sewing-machine-motor.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/domestic-sewing-machine-motor.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Cotton Thread http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/poly-cotton-thread.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/poly-cotton-thread.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Thread http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/polypropylene-thread.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/polypropylene-thread.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motor Armature http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/motor-armature.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/motor-armature.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Closing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/bag-closing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/bag-closing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sewing Machine http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/sewing-machine.htm http://www.mahalaxmicorporation.in/sewing-machine.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530